Click here to check out the new BoatQuest website. New design, mobile and more! ➥

Related Searches

2000 22 (ft.) Custom 22 Skiff

Inactive - This listing is not for sale at this time

General Information

Listing# 106757

Price
$49,000.00
Location
Annapolis, MD, United States
Manufacturer
Custom
Boat Type
Powerboat
Model Year
2000
Category
Center Consoles
Designer
Bruce King
Model
22 Skiff
Status
Used
Length
22 (ft.)
Beam
7.5
LOA
22
Hull Material
Composite
Fuel Type
unleaded
Engine Model
F100
Number of Engines
1
Engine Type
Outboard

General Details

SURPRISE is the perfect Gentleman’s Launch.  Custom built for the past owner of the Henry R. Hinckley Co; she is the most advanced 22’ Center Console you will ever come across.  She is extremely light, fast,  nimble and sea worthy and has just received top to bottom fresh Awlgrip.  She is located at our Hinckley Service Yard in Annapolis and is the perfect sport boat for the Bay and beyond.

Specifications

OVERVIEW
Green Awlgrip topsides with white boottop Completed in early 2000, SURPRISE was designed by Bruce king on a scaled down Hinckley Picnic Boat hull, built entirely of vacuum-bagged Kevlar and carbon fiber. Stainless steel rubrail trim on deck and swim platform.  She is extremely light, strong, and fuel efficient. She has just been Awlgripped inside and out, varnish done, bottom painted and is in virtually new condition!  All equipment works. Displacement - including boat, motor, gear and full fuel = 2500 lbs. Top speed - with 100-hp and two adults on board = 35 mph. Cruising Range:  25 mph cruise = 125 miles
FEATURES and HELM
Features: All cleats and fittings flush Underdeck lighting Freshwater sink with faucet and wash down hose bib Livewell, fishbox, and cooler - all built-in and insulated Stainless steel handrails Louvered, varnished teak storage access doors Helm Area Venturi-style windshield Varnished teak slat-back helm seat - Helm seating swings up to convert to leaning bolster Simrad Autopilot Garmin 12" touch screen Chartplotter/Fishfinder/Sirius Weather
ENGINE/MECHANICAL
Yamaha F100 4-cycle Outboard Lenco trim tabs Hydraulic jack plate - raises and lowers outboard
ADDITIONAL EQUIPMENT
Canvas covers for all varnished wood EZ Loader Trailer
Disclaimer
The Company offers the details of this vessel in good faith but cannot guarantee or warrant the accuracy of this information nor warrant the condition of the vessel. A buyer should instruct his agents, or his surveyors, to investigate such details as the buyer desires validated. This vessel is offered subject to prior sale, price change, or withdrawal without notice.
customContactInformation
Hinckley Brokerage Offices: SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:    Bob Pooler  Broker:   Cell: 207-460-7589  E-mail:  bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531 ♦ Broker:  Wythe Ingebritson  Cell: 207-664-8111  E-mail: wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com Office: 207-244-5531 PORTSMOUTH, RI:    Ted Gersen (CPYB) Broker Cell: 401-338-2717 E-mail:  tgersen@hinckleyyachts.com    Office: 401-683-7005 ♦ Broker:  Dana Davidson  Cell: 401-965-1684  E-mail: ddavidson@hinckleyyachts.com Office: 401-683-7005 ANNAPOLIS, MD:  Broker: Peter Howard (CPYB) Cell: 443-852-0193  E-mail:  phoward@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 410-263-0095 STUART- FL:   Broker: Eric Champlin   Office: 772-403-5387 or E-mail: echamplin@hinckleyyachts.com  Cell:  561-307-3394 NAPLES-FL:   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188  E-mail: jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 239-261-2879 HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:  Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 E-mail:  mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378